home ecba leagues championships the game rules linkscalendarcontact

National Championships

The 2017 National Campionships will be held at Potters over the weekend of 10th to 12th November.

For this year's event you will (wi-fi permitting) be able to keep up to date with the event, with results being posted as soon as possible after each session has been completed.

You will be able to view the latest results here.

You can also view a full set of results for the years 2009-2016 here.


2016 Suffolk
2015 Suffolk
2014 Suffolk
2013 Suffolk
2012 Cambridgeshire
2011 Cambridgeshire
2010 Cambridgeshire
2009 Suffolk
2008 Cambridgeshire
2007 Cambridgeshire
2006 Cambridgeshire
2005 Suffolk
2004 Cambridgeshire
2003 Cambridgeshire
2002 Suffolk
2001 Cambridgeshire
2000 Cambridgeshire
1999 Cambridgeshire
1998 Cambridgeshire
1997 Cambridgeshire
1996 Suffolk
1995 Cambridgeshire
1994 Cambridgeshire
1993 Durham
1992 Suffolk